"Big Sin City" Original Cast - Big Sin City (LP, Album)

"Big Sin City" Original Cast - Big Sin City

  • £3.00

  • Label: Logo - LOGO 1004
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1978
  • Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments:

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Big Sin City
A2 They're Sending Us Down
A3 I'm A Dic
A4 It Must Be Love
A5 Ponzie (Leader Of The West)
A6 Freeze
A7 Twenty Four Hours
A8 Rumble
A9 The Pleasure Pit
A10 Down Under
A11 For Dolores
A12 Big Sin City (Reprise)
B1 Hots For Louie
B2 K.I.D.S.
B3 Without You Here By My Side
B4 Everything Money Can Buy
B5 It'll Be Me (Who's Gonna Be Lonely)
B6 You
B7 Revenge
B8 The Knife Fight
B9 Big Sin City (Reprise)