Aswad - Renaissance: 20 Crucial Tracks (LP, Comp, Gat)

Aswad - Renaissance: 20 Crucial Tracks

  • £2.00

  • Label: Stylus Music - SMR 866
  • Format: LP, Comp, Gat
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1988
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Media condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Comments: Spine wear and light marks to record

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Don't Turn Around
A2 Set Them Free
A3 54-46 Was My Number ('84 Remix)
A4 Hooked On You
A5 Roots Rocking
A6 Gimme The Dub
A7 Need Your Love Each And Every Day ('86 Remix)
A8 Warrior Charge
A9 Kool Noh
A10 Smokey Blues ('88 Remix)
B1 Give A Little Love
B2 Bubbling
B3 Chasing For The Breeze ('88 Remix)
B4 Rainbow Culture
B5 Back To Africa
B6 African Children (Live)
B7 Dub Fire
B8 Three Babylon
B9 It's Not Our Wish
B10 Pull Up