Benny Andersson, Tim Rice, Björn Ulvaeus - Chess (2xLP, Album)

Benny Andersson, Tim Rice, Björn Ulvaeus - Chess

  • £10.00

  • Label: RCA - PL70500(2)
  • Format: 2xLP, Album
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • Released: 1984
  • Genre: Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
  • Style: Modern Classical, Synth-pop, Musical
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Excellent all round condition. Includes booklet

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Merano 6:59
A2 The Russian And Molokov/Where I Want To Be 6:19
A3 Opening Ceremony 9:18
A4 Quartet (A Model Of Decorum And Tranquility) 2:17
B1 The American And Florence/Nobody's Side 5:25
B2 Chess 5:44
B3 Mountain Duet 4:42
B4 Florence Quits 2:52
B5 Embassy Lament 4:31
B6 Anthem
C1 Bangkok/One Night In Bangkok 5:00
C2 Heaven Help My Heart 3:29
C3 Argument 6:02
C4 I Know Him So Well
C5 The Deal (No Deal) 9:21
C6 Pity The Child
D1 Endgame 10:46
D2 Epilogue: You And I/The Story Of Chess 10:24