Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things (LP, Album)

Bryan Ferry - These Foolish Things

  • $2.91

  • Label: Island Records - ILPS 9249
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1973
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Media condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Comments: Faint surface marks but plays well. Number 6 written on front of sleeve and name on rear

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 5:20
A2 River Of Salt 1:46
A3 Don't Ever Change 2:13
A4 Piece Of My Heart 3:04
A5 Baby I Don't Care 1:46
A6 It's My Party 2:01
A7 Don't Worry Baby 4:10
B1 Sympathy For The Devil 5:50
B2 The Tracks Of My Tears 3:04
B3 You Won't See Me 2:32
B4 I Love How You Love Me 3:01
B5 Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever 3:04
B6 These Foolish Things 5:43