Intruders* - Save The Children (LP, Album)

Intruders* - Save The Children

  • £7.50

  • Label: Gamble - KZ 31991
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1973
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Comments: Excellent record condition, close to NM. Sleeve has the usual age storage mottling wear but is in nice shape

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Save The Children 6:58
A2 Mother And Child Reunion 4:04
A3 I Wanna Know Your Name 5:49
A4 To Be Happy Is The Real Thing 3:28
B1 I'll Always Love My Mama 6:36
B2 Memories Are Here To Stay 3:15
B3 Teardrops 5:07
B4 Hang On In There 3:21