Michel Legrand - The Three Musketeers (LP, Album)

Michel Legrand - The Three Musketeers

  • $4.49

  • Label: Bell Records - BELLS 235
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1974
  • Genre: Jazz, Stage & Screen
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: One small scratch to record which doesn't affect play. Sleeve excellent

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Main Titles 2:32
A2 Sword For Your Supper 2:02
A3 To Love A Queen 2:24
A4 Four Abreast (If You'll Pardon The Expression) 2:03
A5 He Ain't Heavy, He's A Cardinal 1:03
A6 All's Fair In Love And Feet 2:01
A7 Fooled Again 5:21
B1 Dirty Business Amongst The Dirty Laundry 3:02
B2 Don't Put Milady On The Stage 1:10
B3 Hawks Versus Doves 2:01
B4 Bustling Buckingham 1:34
B5 A Round And Around 3:06
B6 Three's Company, But Four Will Cost You Extra 3:41
B7 End Titles 1:36