Petula Clark - The Petula Clark Album (LP, Comp)

Petula Clark - The Petula Clark Album

  • £1.00

  • Label: Pye Records - PET 1
  • Format: LP, Comp
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1972
  • Genre: Pop
  • Media condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments:

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Sailor
A2 Fool On The Hill
A3 Windmills Of Your Mind
A4 I Want To Sing With Your Band
A5 A Groovy Kind Of Love
A6 Call Me
A7 My Funny Valentine
A8 Downtown
B1 This Is My Song
B2 I Could Have Danced All Night
B3 Hey Jude
B4 Strangers In The Night
B5 Never On Sunday
B6 Winchester Cathedral
B7 Where Did We Go Wrong
B8 Romeo