Roy Clark - 20 Golden Pieces Of Roy Clark (LP, Comp)

Roy Clark - 20 Golden Pieces Of Roy Clark

  • £1.54

  • Label: Bulldog Records - BDL 2038
  • Format: LP, Comp
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1984
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments:

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Then She's A Lover
A2 Unchained Melody
A3 Me And Bobby McGee
A4 For Once In My Life
A5 All The Way
A6 I Still Miss Someone
A7 Make The World Go Away
A8 The Days Of Sand And Shovels
A9 A Simple Thing As Love
A10 September Song
B1 You Don't Have Very Far To Go
B2 Come Live With Me
B3 Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast
B4 Somewhere Between Love And Tomorrow
B5 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
B6 Why Me?
B7 I Really Don't Want To Know
B8 I'll Paint You A Song
B9 Kiss An Angel Good Morning
B10 Onward Christian Soldiers (Good Old Time Religion)