Tom Jones - Delilah (LP, Comp)

Tom Jones - Delilah

  • $1.68

  • Label: Contour - CN 2057
  • Format: LP, Comp
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1982
  • Genre: Pop
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Generic
  • Comments: Plain white card sleeve

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Delilah
A2 Riders In The Sky
A3 To Wait For Love (Is To Waste Your Life Away)
A4 Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings
A5 Get Ready
A6 Georgia On My Mind
A7 When I Fall In Love
A8 Danny Boy
B1 Begin The Beguine
B2 Help Yourself
B3 I Was Made To Love Her
B4 Hey Jude
B5 If You Go Away
B6 Yesterday
B7 My Foolish Heart
B8 Let It Be Me