Various - Quadraphonic Classics (LP, Comp, Quad)

Various - Quadraphonic Classics

  • £2.00

  • Label: His Master's Voice - Q4EOM 16
  • Format: LP, Comp, Quad
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1973
  • Genre: Classical
  • Media condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Excellent all round condition

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Finlandia Symphonic Poem, Op.26
A2 Belshazzar's Feast - "Praise Ye"
A3 Organ Symphony
B1 Lohengrin - Prelude To Act III
B2 Die Fledermaus - Act III Finale
B3 Symphonie Fantastique, Op.14 4th Movement
B4 The Firebird - Kashchei's Dance
B5 Overture '1812' - Closing Section