Various - Story Of Pop (2xLP, Comp, Ltd)

Various - Story Of Pop

  • £2.50

  • Label: K-Tel - TE 295/6
  • Format: 2xLP, Comp, Ltd
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1973
  • Genre: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Includes Radio One story of pop

Stock image used

Track title Duration
Vol 1
A1 Rock Around The Clock
A2 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
A3 Tutti Frutti
A4 Red River Rock
A5 Let's Dance
A6 Rebel Rouser
A7 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
A8 Great Balls Of Fire
A9 To Know Him Is To Love Him
A10 Bye Bye Love
B1 My Bonnie
B2 Surfin U.S.A.
B3 Only Sixteen
B4 All I Really Want To Do
B5 Always Something There To Remind Me
B6 Sweets For My Sweet
B7 Rock A Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
B8 Picture Of You
B9 Wild Thing
B10 Runaway
Vol 2
C1 In The Bad Bad Old Days
C2 Harlem Shuffle
C3 Summer In The City
C4 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
C5 Massachusetts
C6 Catch The Wind
C7 Silence Is Golden
C8 Hey Joe
C9 Sunshine Of Your Love
C10 I'm Goin Home
D1 Stay With Me
D2 With A Little Help From My Friends
D3 Everyday People
D4 You've Made Me So Very Happy
D5 Witch's Promise
D6 I Can See Clearly Now
D7 Israelites
D8 Double Barrel
D9 The Knife
D10 Get It On