Art Garfunkel - The Art Garfunkel Album (LP, Album, Comp)

Art Garfunkel - The Art Garfunkel Album

  • £3.50

  • Label: CBS - 10046, CBS 10046
  • Format: LP, Album, Comp
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1984
  • Genre: Pop
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Tiny sticker mark to top left of sleeve. Record excellent

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Bright Eyes 3:54
A2 Break Away 3:27
A3 A Heart In New York 3:11
A4 I Shall Sing 3:35
A5 99 Miles From L.A. 3:27
A6 All I Know 3:19
A7 (What A) Wonderful World 3:25
B1 I Only Have Eyes For You 3:38
B2 Watermark 2:51
B3 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) 3:43
B4 Scissors Cut 3:49
B5 Sometimes When I'm Dreaming 3:32
B6 Travellin' Boy 3:42
B7 The Same Old Tears On A New Background 3:49