Barbra Streisand - My Name Is Barbra (LP, Album)

Barbra Streisand - My Name Is Barbra

  • £2.50

  • Label: CBS - S 31481, 31481
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 0
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock
  • Media condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments:

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 My Name Is Barbra
A2a A Kid Again
A2b I'm Five
A3 Jenny Rebecca
A4 My Pa
A5 Sweet Zoo
A6 Where Is The Wonder
B1 I Can See It
B2 Someone To Watch Over Me
B3 I've Got No Strings
B4 If You Were The Only Boy In The World
B5 Why Did I Choose You
B6 My Man