David McWilliams - David McWilliams Vol. 2 (LP, Album)

David McWilliams - David McWilliams Vol. 2

  • £11.00

  • Label: Major Minor - MMLP 10
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1967
  • Genre: Rock, Pop
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Sleeve has tiny 60s flower drawn on top right corner. Record has sticker to label and the same flower. Playing surface of record excellent and plays a VG+. Sleeve itself in great shape

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Days Of Pearly Spencer
A2 Can I Get There By Candlelight
A3 For Josephine
A4 How Can I Be Free
A5 Brown Eyed Gal
A6 Marlena
B1 For A Little Girl
B2 Lady Helen Of The Laughing Eyes
B3 Time Will Not Wait
B4 What's The Matter With Me
B5 There's No Lock Upon My Door
B6 Tomorrow's Like Today