Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers (LP, Album)

Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers

  • £1.60

  • Label: United Artists Records - UAS 30046
  • Format: LP, Album
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1976
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Excellent all round condition

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got) 2:48
A2 I Wasn't Man Enough 3:26
A3 Mother Country Music 2:45
A4 Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love 3:26
A5 Green Green Grass Of Home 3:31
A6 Till I Get It Right 3:01
B1 Lucille 3:39
B2 The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp 3:08
B3 Lay Down Beside Me 3:50
B4 Puttin In Overtime At Home 2:55
B5 While I Play The Fiddle 2:41