Various - Disco U.S. (LP, Comp)

Various - Disco U.S.

  • £2.50

  • Label: Ronco - RTL 2073-B
  • Format: LP, Comp
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1982
  • Genre: Funk / Soul
  • Media condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good (VG)
  • Comments: Only light spinewear, otherwise VG+. Record immaculate

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 All American Girls
A2 Roller Jubilee
A3 You're The One For Me
A4 You Bet Your Love
A5 Taste Of Bitter Love
A6 Fungi Mama
A7 Gonna Get Along Without You Now
A8 It's A Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop)
B1 I Want Your Love
B2 My Simple Heart
B3 I've Got To Learn To Say No!
B4 Sign Of The Times
B5 The Groove
B6 Hold On To Love
B7 Holdin' Out For Love
B8 Keep On Dancin'
B9 Light My Fire