Various - Giants of Country (8xLP, Comp + Box)

Various - Giants of Country

  • £4.00

  • Label: Reader's Digest - GBIG-A-139
  • Format: 8xLP, Comp + Box
  • Country: UK & Europe
  • Released: 1985
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Great all round condition. Includes book and all original inner sleeves. Most records NM if not all

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Rhinestone Cowboy
A2 Don't Pull Your Love/Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
A3 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
A4 Everything A Man Could Ever Need
A5 If You Could Read My Mind
A6 Reason To Believe
A7 Try A Little Kindness
B1 Southern Nights
B2 It's Only Make Believe
B3 Sunflower
B4 Take These Chains From My Heart
B5 Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
B6 I Wanna Live
B7 Bonaparte's Retreat
C1 What I'Ve Got In Mind
C2 Lonely Hearts Club
C3 '37 Chevrolet
C4 If You Want Me
C5 For The Good Times
C6 Cryin' Time
C7 Crystal Chandeliers
D1 Blanket On The Ground
D2 Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
D3 All I Have To Do Is Dream
D4 Silver Wings And Golden Wings
D5 Tennessee Waltz
D6 That'S What Friends Are For
D7 Blue, Blue Day
E1 Lucille
E2 She Believes In Me
E3 The Gambler
E4 Share Your Love With Me
E5 You Decorated My Life
E6 Love Will Turn You Around
E7 Love Or Something Like It
F1 Coward Of The County
F2 Daytime Friends
F3 Lady
F4 Through The Years
F5 I Don't Need You
F6 Love The World Away
F7 Sail Away
G1 Nine To Five
G2 You're The Only One
G3 Here You Come Again
G4 The Seeker
G5 But You Know I Love You
G6 Heartbreaker
G7 Great Balls Of Fire
H1 Jolene
H2 Love Is Like A Butterfly
H3 Baby I'm Burnin'
H4 Joshua
H5 The Bargain Store
H6 I Will Always Love You
H7 Potential New Boyfriend
I1 I Recall A Gypsy Woman
I2 The Story Of My Life
I3 Miracles
I4 I Believe In You
I5 The Shelter Of Your Eyes
I6 It Must Be Love
I7 The Ties That Bind
J1 You're My Best Friend
J2 Falling Again
J3 Listen To The Radio
J4 Only Love
J5 Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
J6 Amanda
J7 Love Is On A Roll
K1 Sylvia's Mother
K2 Queen Of The Silver Dollar
K3 You Make My Pants Want To Get Up And Dance
K4 Only Sixteen
K5 The Millionaire
K6 More Like The Movies
K7 Walk Right In
L1 A Little Bit More
L2 When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
L3 Sharing The Night Together
L4 Sexy Eyes
L5 If Not You
L6 Better Love Next Time
L7 Years From Now
M1 Half The Way
M2 The Blue Side
M3 It's Like We Never Said Goodbye
M4 Miss The Mississippi And You
M5 You Never Gave Up On Me
M6 If You Ever Change Your Mind
M7 Lean On Me
N1 The Other Side Of Me
N2 Lovin' In These Troubled Times
N3 The Woman In Me
N4 Ain't No Sunshine
N5 I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone
N6 Tennesse
N7 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
O1 More To Me
O2 I'll Be Leaving Alne
O3 The Happiness Of Having You
O4 Where Do I Put Her Memory
O5 Missin' You
O6 Burgers And Fries
O7 When I Stop Leavin' (I'll Be Gone)
P1 You're My Jamaica
P2 She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
P3 I Ain't All Bad
P4 Someone Loves You Honey
P5 Then Who Am I
P6 My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
P7 A Whole Lotta Things To Sing About