Various - Journey Through The 60's (LP, Comp, Mono)

Various - Journey Through The 60's

  • £2.00

  • Label: Ronco - RR 2007
  • Format: LP, Comp, Mono
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 1974
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Pop
  • Media condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Sleeve condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Comments: Great all round condition

Stock image used

Track title Duration
A1 Walk Right Back
A2 Multiplication
A3 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
A4 Little Man
A5 She'd Rather Be With Me
A6 A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
A7 Workin' In The Coal Mine
A8 Crimson And Clover
A9 Green Tambourine
A10 Make Me An Island
A11 Jenny, Jenny
B1 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
B2 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
B3 Twisting The Night Away
B4 Sugar Sugar
B5 Ain't Got No - I Got Life
B6 Simon Says
B7 I'm Gonna Make You Mine
B8 Daydream
B9 Sugar And Spice
B10 It's Almost Tomorrow
B11 March Of The Siamese Children